Great progress

As we’re approaching our second target to share content, I’ve been amazed at the wave of great ideas getting posted. In just one month, and limited to only 7 people, this project is ALREADY a place where I’ll go to find great classroom activities to engage my students. I can’t wait until we get 100 or even 1,000 teachers sharing their best stuff – the combined knowledge will be so powerful.

I’ll definitely be using this to search for your ideas in preparation for the first two weeks of school. I know that getting my kids excited about science is critical, and now I can supplement my plans with some short activities that will reach both my most active AND my most quiet learners.

Thanks so much to the folks who have helped so much (the Alphas) for making it easier to get my students pumped up about science!
Phil

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

